NXT’s Female Survivor Series Team Confirmed

team nxt women survivor series rhea ripley

The women battling in the name of NXT at Survivor Series tomorrow have finally been confirmed. 

Team captain Rhea Ripley appeared on the TakeOver: War Games Facebook post-show with Cathy Kelly and Triple H where she announced the members of her team, which is as follows: 

  • Candice LeRae
  • Bianca Belair 
  • Io Shirai
  • Toni Storm

Team NXT will face-off against Team Raw and Team SmackDown. Team Raw consists of Charlotte Flair, Natalya, Asuka, Kairi Sane and Sarah Logan. Team SmackDown consists of Sasha Banks, Carmella, Dana Brooke, Lacey Evans and Nikki Cross.

In case you missed it, Ripley’s team was victorious this evening at NXT TakeOver: WarGames.

Watch a portion of the match below.

Be the first to comment on "NXT’s Female Survivor Series Team Confirmed"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.