Raw Survivor Series Teams Officially Set

survivor series teams confirmed raw

Survivor Series is taking place on Sunday and both teams from Raw have now been filled out. 

First up, the men’s team. Finn Balor was invited to the team by Stephanie McMahon following a win over Dolph Ziggler. Bobby Lashley was added after defeating Elias.

This means the Raw team is Braun Strowman, Drew McIntyre, Ziggler, Lashley, and Balor.

Alexa Bliss announced her picks for the Raw women’s team later in the show — choosing Natalya, Mickie James, Nia Jax, Tamina Snuka and Ruby Riott. 

In case you missed it, the SmackDown women’s team is Naomi, Carmella, Sonya Deville, Asuka and (possibly) Charlotte Flair. The men’s team will be The Miz, Daniel Bryan, Shane McMahon, Rey Mysterio and Samoa Joe.

Additional matches set to take place at Survivor Series include Brock Lesnar vs. AJ Styles, Ronda Rousey vs. Becky Lynch, Shinsuke Nakamura vs. Seth Rollins, The Bar vs. Authors of Pain, Buddy Murphy vs. Mustafa Ali and a 10-on-10 tag team elimination match.

Be the first to comment on "Raw Survivor Series Teams Officially Set"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.