Asuka, Lana And More Confirmed For WrestleMania Women’s Battle Royal

wwe, women's battle royal, wrestlemania 35, wrestlemania, raw, smackdown, lana, asuka,

WWE has officially confirmed this year’s WrestleMania Women’s Battle Royal Match … and they’ve announced a few competitors too!

The company announced on their website earlier today that a follow-up to last year’s inaugural WrestleMania Women’s Battle Royal would go ahead on Sunday, April 7 at MetLife Stadium in NJ.

The competitors announced so far include:

  • Asuka
  • Carmella
  • Naomi
  • Lana
  • Mandy Rose
  • Sonya Deville
  • Nikki Cross
  • Dana Brooke
  • Ruby Riott
  • Liv Morgan
  • Sarah Logan
  • Mickie James
  • Zelina Vega

Glad to see the (not Moolah Memorial) Battle Royal is returning? Sound off below.