ACH, Garza Jr and Jonah Rock Get New NXT Names

ach jonah rock garza jr new names nxt wwe

NXT has given out new names to recent signees ACH, Garza Jr and Jonah Rock.

After paying respect to the name he’s had since 2006, ACH announced yesterday via Twitter that he’ll now go by the name Jordan Myles.

Garza Jr. changed his name on social media this week to his updated moniker — Angel Garza.

Jonah Rock also revealed his new name via social media. “Hi, I’m Bronson,” he tweeted before changing his name on Twitter to Bronson Reed. 

Former Impact Wrestler Samuel Shaw has changed his name as well. He’s now Dexter Lumis on social media. As we previously reported, fellow Impact alums DJZ and Trevor Lee are now respectively known as Joaquin Wilde and Cameron Grimes.

Do you like the new names? Sound off in the comments below.

Be the first to comment on "ACH, Garza Jr and Jonah Rock Get New NXT Names"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.